Skip to main content

Topps Reveals Allen & Ginter's Non-Baseball Autograph Lineup

Allen & Ginter is dubbed a baseball card set, yet the non-baseball autograph list is just as impressive. Topps has announced the non-baseball autograph list and it includes stars from boxing, tennis, soccer and much more.

With 2011 Allen & Ginter set to release next week, collectors are anticipating one of the most intriguing non-baseball autograph checklists the hobby has ever seen. From the greatest pound-for-pound fighter ever Manny Pacquiao and World Cup star Hope Solo to Annika Sorenstam, Cheryl Burke and John McEnroe, this year’s Allen & Ginter packs a powerful punch.

Image placeholder title

Following is a list of this year’s non-baseball autographs in Allen & Ginter.

Aimee Mullins
Paralympic Champion / World Record Holder

Ana Julaton
Women's Boxing Champion

Annika Sorenstam
Women's Golf Champion

Cheryl Burke
2-Time Champion, Dancing with the Stars

Chrissie Wellington
Champion Triathlete and Iron Man World Record Holder

Chuck Woolery
Game Show Host

Daniel Boulud
Award-Winning French Chef

Diana Taurasi
Champion Women's Basketball Guard/Forward

Dick Vitale
Basketball Broadcaster

Evan Lysacek
Winter Games Men's Figure Skating Gold Medalist

Geno Auriemma
Champion Women's College Basketball Coach

Guy Fieri
Food Network TV Star & Host of Minute to Win It

Heather Mitts
Champion Women's Soccer Defender

Hope Solo
Champion Women's Soccer Goalkeeper

Jim Nantz
Sports Broadcaster

Jo Frost
Host of Supernanny

John McEnroe
Men's Tennis Champion

Kristi Yamaguchi
Winter Games Figure Skating Gold Medalist

Kyle Petty

Lou Holtz
Champion College Football Coach & Broadcaster

Manny Pacquiao
World Champion Boxer

Marc Forgione
Restauranteur & Winner of The Next Iron Chef

Micky Ward
Champion Boxer & Subject of The Fighter

Nancy Lopez
Women's Golf Champion

Peter Gammons
Award-Winning Baseball Writer & Broadcaster

Picabo Street
Winter Games Alpine Skiing Gold Medalist

Rudy Ruettiger
College Football Player & Inspirational Speaker

Sanya Richards
Summer Games Track & Field Gold Medalist

Stan Lee
Founder of Marvel Comics

Sue Bird
Champion Women's Basketball Guard

Tim Howard
Champion Men's Soccer Goalkeeper

Timothy Shieff
Freerunning & Parkour Champion

Eric Jackson
Freestyle Kayaking Champion

Jake LaMotta
Champion Boxer & Subject of Raging Bull

Wee Man
World's Smallest Stunt Man

Mat Hoffman
Champion of BMX Biking and Extreme Sports

Matt Guy
2011 ACO World Championships "King of Cornhole" Tournament Winner

Dirk Hayhurst
Author of The Bullpen Gospels

Al Gore & Keith Olbermann

Ron Turcotte
Champion Race Horse Jockey

Larry Holmes
Champion Boxer

Rafer Johnson
Champion Decathlete

Shawn Michaels
Professional Wrestler

Angelo Dundee
Boxing Trainer and Cornerman